2020-21 Elementary-and Intermediate-level Testing Schedule

The 2020-21 Elementary- and Intermediate-level Testing Schedule can be found via the link below and also attached to this article:

http://www.p12.nysed.gov/assessment/schedules/2021/ei-test-schedule21rev.pdf

Operational Test Administration Dates Make-up Dates Scoring Dates Final Dates to Submit Answer Sheets to Scanning Centers
NYSAA
English Language Arts, Mathematics, and Science
Monday, March 8 – Friday, June 11 Make-ups must be given within the testing window N/A N/A
Grades 3-8 English Language Arts Paper
-based
Tuesday, April 20 – Thursday, April 22 Friday, April 23 – Tuesday, April 27 Friday, April 23 – Wednesday, May 5 Wednesday, May 5
Computer
-based
Monday, April 19 – Monday, April 26 Tuesday, April 27 - Thursday, April 29 Friday, April 23 – Wednesday, May 5 N/A
Grades 3-8 Mathematics Paper
-based
Tuesday, May 4 – Thursday, May 6 Friday, May 7 – Tuesday, May 11 Friday, May 7 – Thursday, May 20 Thursday, May 20
Computer
-based
Monday, May 3 – Monday, May 10 Friday, May 7 – Friday, May 14 Friday, May 7 – Thursday, May 20 N/A
NYSESLAT
Speaking
Monday, April 19 – Friday, May, 28 Make-ups must be given within the testing window Speaking is scored as it is administered. Tuesday, June 15
NYSESLAT
Listening, Reading, Writing
Monday, May 17–
Friday, May 28
Make-ups must be given within the testing window Tuesday, June 1 – Tuesday, June 15 Tuesday, June 15
Operational Test Administration Dates Make-up Dates Scoring Dates Final Dates to Submit Answer Sheets to Scanning Centers
Grade 4 Science Performance Test Tuesday, May 25 – Friday, June 4 Make-ups must be given within the testing window Scoring may start immediately following administration. Thursday, June 17
Grade 8 Science Performance Test Tuesday, May 25 – Friday, June 4 Make-ups must be given within the testing window Scoring may start immediately following administration. Thursday, June 17
Grade 4 Science Written Test Monday, June 7 Tuesday, June 8 – Wednesday, June 9 Following make-up dates, but no later than Thursday, June 17 Thursday, June 17
Grade 8 Science Written Test Monday, June 7 Tuesday, June 8 – Wednesday, June 9 Following make-up dates, but no later than Thursday, June 17 Thursday, June 17
Was this article helpful? (Article votes require a login)
0 out of 0 found this helpful